Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team & DSL

Mrs J Pavitt - Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs E Biggs - Deputy Headteacher, SENDCO & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead 


Mrs R Lewis - Deputy Headteacher & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mr P Hopson - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Year R - Early Years Foundation Stage

Class Teacher - Mrs K Berry & Mrs L Buck


Learning Support Assistants - Mrs J Ware & Miss C Hunter (Maternity Leave)


Year 1

Class Teacher - Mr H Hansford & Mrs L Buck


Learning Support Assistant - Mrs A Yalden


1:1 Learning Support Assistant - Mrs H Aitchison


Year 2

Class Teacher - Miss C O'Connor


Learning Support Assistant - Mrs S Durley


Year 3

Class Teacher - Mr P Hopson (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)


Learning Support Assistant - Mrs L Mould


Year 4

Class Teacher - Mrs S Smith


Learning Support Assistant - Mrs M Scattergood


Year 5

Class Teacher - Mr P Moore


Learning Support Assistant - Mrs D Milne


Year 6

Class Teacher - Mrs Lewis (Deputy Head & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead) & Mr S Swords


Learning Support Assistant - Mrs L Scarborough


Regular PPA Cover

Teacher - Mr S Lambert


(PPA time is time set aside for teachers during their timetabled teaching day to allow them to carry out planning, preparation and assessment activities)



SENCo - Mrs E Biggs (Deputy Headteacher)


ELSA - Mrs D Milne, Mrs S Holland and Mrs K Woodley


Forest School

Forest School Teacher - Mr S Lambert


Peripatetic Music Teachers


Violin - Mrs L Kelsall


Brass - Mrs L Kelsall


Guitar - Mr D Franks


Piano/Flute - Miss H Matthews



Mrs L Scarborough


School Office

Miss S Wyatt - Finance Manager


Senior Admin Assistant - Mrs S Hughes


Premises Staff

Site Manager - Mr A Durrant


Cleaning Team - Mrs D Pavey & Mrs M Surtees


Kitchen Staff

Miss N Buisson & Mrs R Perry